Welcome to the WWII Forums! Log in or Sign up to interact with the community.

Deer Hunting Question

Discussion in 'Free Fire Zone' started by Ken The Kanuck, Sep 11, 2017.

1. Ken The Kanuck

Ken The Kanuck Member

Looking forward to hunting season but I do have a question. If I shoot a buck, but I only have a doe tag, can I claim that the buck wasn't really a buck? I mean … maybe he'd always wanted to be a doe, but with no choice of his own he was born with the physical attributes of a male. And yet … on the inside he'd always known he was truly a female. I'm just wondering if I can get the game warden to buy that bullshit, because society and the Supreme Court do.

KTK

Otto, von Poop and Half Track like this.
  2. Otto

Otto Spambot Nemesis Staff Member WW2|ORG Editor

As long as you field dress the kill in a Target restroom, you'll be in full compliance.

Half Track likes this.
  3. Half Track

Half Track Well-Known Member

I have been shooting them since 1964, and I have actually read about doe that can have antlers, due to some high testosterone levels, however very rare and I have never shot one. But, I do like your line of thinking! Seriously, I am disgusted by the whole movement.

4. Owen

Owen O

My Mum & Dad's vicar was trans, male to female, was also a Padre in the British Army both pre & post op. She has since died.
    My best mate of 29 years came out nearly 2 years ago as trans & has first visit with surgeon early next year.
    My daughter has a friend that is trans female to male.

I have no issue with transgender people & do not like the tone of this thread.

toki2 likes this.
  5. Half Track

You have a right to your opinion, we have a right to ours.

6. lwd

lwd Ace

Most humor is in the opinion of at least some people in poor taste.